Advisory Committee

  • Prof. Dr. Cem UZUN –TU Vice-Rector
  • Prof. Dr. Mümin ŞAHİN–TU Vice-Rector
  • Prof. Dr. Osman Nuri HATİPOĞLU–TU Vice-Rector
  • Prof. Dr. Ali Kemal ÖZDEMİR-TU Dean of Dentistry Faculty
  • Prof. Dr. Gülay ŞEREN-TU Dean of Pharmacy Faculty
  • Prof. Dr. Muzaffer DEMİR-TU Dean of Medical Faculty
  • Prof. Dr. Okan ÇALIYURT-TÜ Dean of Health Sciences Faculty
  • Prof. Dr. Hakan TUNA- TU Director of Kırkpınar High School of Physical Education and Sports 
  • Prof. Dr. Hamdi Nezih Dağdeviren TU Director of Kesan Hakki Yoruk High School of Health
This content was issued on 21.07.2017 and has been viewed for 1204 times.